Bonjour!

imageBonjour from Paris! I am here with my family and little bubba for a few days to celebrate my little sister’s 21st birthday. This is my third time here and each time I am reminded that it is my favorite city in Europe. We arrived the day after the first terror attack and we are so very sad for the French people, whose pain you can see and feel on the faces of everyone on the street. I will be posting more pictures and stories when I get back for now just wanted to say hello.

(…And just realizing now that I accidentally posted to my old wordpress.com site. I’ll be posting to the real blog when I get back!)

au revoir,

One response to “Bonjour!

  1. Abbi

    I am off to Paris next week for the first time in 10 years. Can’t wait!

Comment

